Shadow Hunters Contest/Smash Entry 212

Hello everyone here on Hive Ecency platform!

These are my photo participation for this new round 212.

img_2250.heic
This is my entry! Train roof shadow.
I was at the train station that day waiting for the scheduled train and while waiting some passengers passed by going to the other side. When this person walked the side path I noticed this shadow coming from the roof and with the person’s image too while passing the shadow made a perfect view. I immediately snapped shot that moment and it’s quite unique.

img_2254.heic
While me snapping a shot with my phone camera!

img_2252.heic
Hunting shadow is quite a hubby now. Before I just ignored and didn’t even care. I always reshot my photo if there’s a shadow. Now, thanks to @melinda010100 for initiating this kind of contest and the Shadow Hunters Community as well, I became a member of these shadow avid fans club! Lol! It’s really interesting and amazing! All photos from all over the world are great and fantastic!

Hope you like my entry and good to have you visit all entries. All photos are my original!

🌸🌷🌸🌼🌸@elitogold🌸🌼🌸🌷🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency