Reflection Hunters Round 92 Entry

Hello everyone! Good morning! ☀️

It was raining ☔️ yesterday and the road were full of trees foliage scattering around since it’s the autumn 🍂 season and breeze of cold winter started. I liked the touched of this sunny and getting cold weather as it eased my feelings.

Yesterday while walking to my work place, the remains of rain falls made a damped of water and the reflection was so clear that I didn’t resist taking photos for my entry in this round.

Here are the photos:


My entry.


The fence of the establishment in this area made a very clear reflection on the water including the trees 🌳. It was a nice timing for me to catch this kind of image and I was very lucky.

Thanks to @olgavita and the Shadow Hunters Community for this challenge.

🌸🌷🌼🍁🍂@elitogold🍂🍁🌼🌷🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency