Reflection Hunters Round - 74 Entry

Congratulations to all the winners of the last round 73. I’m participating again to this new round 74. Thanks to @olgavita for hosting this wonderful challenge to everyone looking for shadows, images, and cast of any thing in particular. I’m just an avid fan now of shadows. Let’s search and enjoy taking photos hiveans!

My entries are the following photos:
img_3764
The window of a building near the bus stop. As I waited for the bus that time, I saw the reflection of the high electric pole in the window near the bus stop. I took out from my bag the cellphone camera and pointed to the reflection it recurred. Nice shot I guess.

img_3763
Actually, it’s on the upper portion of the building. I was thankful that my camera lenses can adjust to far heights.

img_3765
The actual view of the very high electric pole.

Thanks for dropping by my blog today. All photos are my original.

🌸🌷🌼🌞🦋@elitogold🦋🌞🌼🌷🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency