This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflection Hunters Round 69

These reflection that I caught was inside the restaurant area. The food signboard was reflected inside the shiny floor and that timing was my chance to get the photo of the reflection. My entry to this round challenge.
img_3178

img_3182
The floor images of the food signboard can clearly seen. I was surprised to see such reflection. I saw these when I was about to leave the place going to the elevator. My lucky day to snapped such reflection.

To @olgavita the host of this amazing contest, thank you! I really appreciate your time commenting to any entries. I thank also the Shadow Hunters Community for always visiting and commenting! Good luck to all participants!

All photos are my original. Thanks for dropping by.

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒป@elitogold๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ

Logo
Center