Reflection Hunters Round 123

Hello everyone here on Hive Ecency! It’s been a while not posting due to some resent activities. This time I want to share the photos I’ve gathered while sipping my favorite cafe latte in a resto place. Here are the shots I’ve taken.


The sun reflected on this upper corner ventilation of this resto made an incredible arc sun reflections to the wall mirrors and it was really beautiful. I made a few shots not to miss this kind for it was unique and amazing.
💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠


💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠


These are the other shots. The place was really cozy while drinking my favorite coffee. Some customers were busy looking at their laptop and some were chatting. I had a nice time relaxing after a long walk around the building place for shopping and buying at the same time. Actually, I ordered first soft cream since it was getting hotter that day but to my dismay and untimely timing, the soft cream maker brokedown and it needed time to repair. Instead of waiting, I ordered my favorite coffee. It was delicious.

Thanks to @olgavita and to the Shadow Hunters Community for hosting this kind of contest. I hope that a lot more hunters will participate in this round. Good luck to all participants.

🌷🌸🦋🌼💠@elitogold💠🌼🦋🌸🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency