Reflection Hunters Contest Round 50

To all Hiveans and Ecencians, a good day to all of you.

I’m very much happy that my entry was chosen as one of the lucky 10 winners of round 49 contest hosted by @olgavita and the Shadows Hunters Community and to this I would like to participate again. To the other winners congratulations too.

c4a141ca_d58f_4695_b10e_e96134a03772.heic
This is my entry. The air cabin of Yokohama, one of the newest attractions for travelers and foreigners of this country. I saw a reflection in the mirror of the cabin before riding that I took my phone camera to capture it. The reflected area was the area for onboarding customers.

47b6fc78_b6f2_4d44_96d7_92cd9ce7d1d3.heic
While moving, the reflection of another cabin can be seen through the mirror wall of the car and I was ecstatic to have a photo of it remembering this reflection hunters contest.

The photos I’ve selected was the place I have visited after going to the “ jibika” or ear, nose and mouth clinic for I have some allergies again because of the cold season here. I remembered the new attraction in Yokohama that I haven’t tried before that I decided to go there after my consultation. This new attraction was built only last year 2021 of spring and I was excited to see these cable cars moving from Sakura Gicho station going to Unga Park station. I used to watch these cars moving whenever I passed by Minato Mirai and had some meetings to attend in a nearby area. Now that I already tried riding and saw the view of the entire place, my first experience was awesome.

8ad4fd37_c8c2_40e5_b589_c6bcd11eff34.heic
When the cabin moved in front of me, I saw my image at the mirror taking photos and the cabin attendant was in an upside down position so I made a quick snapshot out of it. Hope that you like my photo participation and I’m encouraging everyone to join and have fun collecting reflection images.

Thanks for dropping by and all photos are my original. Good luck to all participants!

🌼🌷🦋🌸@elitogold🌸🦋🌷🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency