Reflection Hunters Contest Round 46

Hello everyone! HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎆 2022 to all of you! Hoping that you’re enjoying the new 2022 with lots of fun and adventure together with your love ones and family members. For those having a hard time like the people affected by the resent typhoon devastation in Philippines, I’m praying for your place fast recovery and the general good health and prosperity.

I’m currently living in Japan and I’ve been here for almost 25 years. The place I’m residing is part of the urban area of Yokohama! The usual place I spent my entire staying is near Tsurumi station. The place I go shopping and buying foods for our daily needs. The place where I ride the bus going to my work and vise versa. The hospital is near also here, every time I get sick and need a consultation the doctor is always available. The dentist is just around the station where I usually go for my teeth cleaning and repairing and so many things that I have done for two decades of my life. Now that the new year has come, I’ve been reflecting my life here and how I spent my days here abroad together with my family. I’m missing my country of course but my life now is here with the Japanese culture and customs. I will never forget my town in the Philippines but still the place brought a lot of new experiences in my life here and I’m very grateful for this kind of journey. I’m actually reflecting my life’s activities. Sometimes, we have to recuperate those wonderful moments that we have received and take time to reflect and thank God for all the blessings He had given. Without further ado and for this contest round 46 reflection entry, these are my photos.

30a63762_9a59_40a6_ad05_fd8049fefa2b.heic
This is the Tsurumi mall rest room. The bamboo tree design captivated me when I saw the mirror. A very nice reflection of the tree and the green color changes the ambience of the toilet.

f752cb4a_8c16_431f_9f9f_28188f4ea252.heic
Looking at the actual tree behind the wall and the hall going to exit way, the bamboo made a fantastic view.

115270f3_60db_4b85_a2d3_04d052e3aeb0.heic
After exiting the door, the full figure of the tree at the nearest sight awesome decorations idea.

Well, there’s still more to share around the vicinity of Tsurumi but my blog is up here and hope that you enjoyed reading. Thanks for dropping by. All photos are my original.

Thank you to @olgavita for hosting this contest and to @annephilbrick thanks a lot, enjoy your new work with @melinda010100. To the shadow hunters community, keep up the good work and more blessings this year!

😄🎍🧧🐅🌸🌷🦋🎆@elitogold🎆🦋🌷🌸🐅🧧🎍😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency