Reflection Hunters Contest Round 37

Good day to all shadow hunters followers and the hive/ecency bloggers.

img_0449.heic
I was walking along the Roppongi Tokyo street when I noticed this stunning gorgeous automobile and the color red that caused me to
stop and check the brand name of the car. It was a Ferrari brand but what inspired me to photoed the car was not only the car but
the reflection of the”oudan hodo”or pedestrian crossing in the mirror. I’ve been looking around and hunting reflection just exactly as I saw this crossing and the reflection place was more interesting. I really loved the design and color of this Ferrari!

img_0450.heic
Taking another photo perspective, the outside building was also reflected inside this car show room that enhanced me to post them as my entry to this new round contest.

To all the lovers of this shadow hunters community, the reflection contest is another opportunity to hunt all kinds of reflection and it’s really fun searching. Thank you to all who contributed to this contest especially @annephilbrick as the promoter. It’s been a pleasure to be part of this engaging contest.

All photos are my original and thanks for dropping by.

🌸🌷🦋@elitogold🦋🌷🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency