Reflection Hunters Contest Round 35

I have been to Tokyo Roppongi a couple of times but I haven’t had the chance to visit this famous Tokyo Tower. I have been to Skytree Tower too once and the experienced was fantastic and unforgettable reaching the height of 634 feet. This time I want to experience the height of exploring the 250 meters above land and the attraction that can be seen from there.

That day was my passport renewal schedule and the busy Philippine embassy accommodated me processing my renewal application with fingerprints and full face photo shot for passport identity. After the lined up and payment, I was done and reminded myself that I need some relaxing and unwinding while at the place near tourist spot. Then, I myself without any peer to be with while roaming decided to visit this well known place called Tokyo Tower.

c4b219b3_af64_489e_b16f_a13c57952b28.heic
This place was the entrance going to the elevator where the ride going up was your ticket to reach the pavement where you can be the V.I.P being served with juice or tea and have some decent photo for you to remember your once journey to this high place. The image of the pink tower made me realized the reflection it mirrored was astonishing yet very pretty. I really like the color pink and the crystals that ornament the body making it susceptible to eyes especially young girls and younger feeling age. Lol. I still feel young at heart seeing pink with bright and colorful beads.

12d7f464_bd56_42aa_9e6d_5edd5ffb9a11.heic
Before heading the elevator, there was this small mirror box with the Tokyo Tower 🗼 design copying the actual design of the real color of the tower. Sometimes the color changes depending on the event or commemoration the tower is conveying to the public. If you’re going to check the designs verted to as not to lost the interest of viewers, the colors changes from red to blue, pink, silver, black and gold. You can buy these kind of souvenirs inside their souvenir shop corner at the 3rd floor. I bought only the refrigerator magnet and a door curtain called “Noren.”

d847f911_ba5f_4d8f_a39f_14bf21dccf8e.heic
The “Noren” I bought with the lace curtain being reflected came out unexpectedly while photo shooting. The design was really beautiful and I can’t help admiring the beauty of Japan with this simple gift I rewarded myself for a one day trip to Tokyo Tower.

There you are my colleagues in this community. I hope that you like my entry to this contest. Good luck to all participants too. Thank you to @annephilbrick for making this contest and to the shadow hunters community as well.
All photos are original of iPhone 7plus. Thanks for dropping by.

🌷🦋🌸@elitogold🌸🦋🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency