This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflection Hunters Contest Entry Round 43

Hello Hiveans and Ecencians! It’s been a while missing some round entries lately but I will try again this time even though it’s late in the evening now. This is my entry for this contest as initiated by @annephilbrick and the Reflection Hunters Community.

As I have a scheduled check up to a Ladies Clinic in Kawasaki ward, I decided to take a walk and have some photos around. I have seen the foliage of autumn 🍂. The places with trees and the buildings that I overpassed were all stunning and I really like the building with the reflection of another at the center.

581d5b49_2f91_4391_a0dc_05669a751462.heic

899426b8_e730_4c7c_8b77_fc4dab176c23.heic

1976a7c9_e6ff_4c73_953e_012659043cfc.heic
As I was walking at the other side of this building, taking pictures of trees and their changing colors that turned to yellow, brown and orange made me more enthusiastic to get more pictures but as I turned the other wing side, this gorgeous building stunned me.

9dfa8c45_9de7_4bcd_8758_f15917cc378b.heic
As I continued walking the perspective of the right side view of the building reflected more of the building on the other side and it was such an amazing view. Shadow hunting and its reflection is such a hobby now that I can’t control to stop, truly interesting and enjoying. Hope that you like the photos.

Thanks for dropping by and all photos are my original.

🌻🌷🌸🌹🌼@elitogold🌼🌹🌸🌷🌻

Logo
Center