Entry to Reflection Hunters Contest Round 54

Hello again to all the members of this platform. Please let’s all participate and gather photos for this amazing Reflection Hunters contest hosted by @olgavita and with the support of Shadow Hunters Community @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick.

It’s been a month now that I haven’t had a time wondering around and today, I actually gathered new photos that I encountered while roaming the streets near Kawasaki station.

eceb4ff6_b8d8_4159_b089_1bfd6ffe2069.heic
This is what I saw while looking for a store with Philippine product. The building beside captured a beautiful image with lights on it since the day started getting dark.

d611bed8_456b_488b_ac5d_2f0c7c91d962.heic
The full image of the building as I walked the pedestrian lane my eyes kept looking at this reflection.

Thanks for visiting my blog today to this new round 54. All photos are my original!

🌼🌸🌷🦋@elitogold🦋🌷🌸🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency