My Pic To Shadow Hunters Smash Week 285




Hola, comunidad, es la primera vez que participo en este concurso, hace algunas semanas que tenia ese deseo interno de cazar sombras y cuando me encontraba con una sombra buena y bella o no tenía el celular o estaba descargado... es frustrante. Pero... está vez me topé con una bella sombra, tenía el celular ¡Y estaba cargado! Gracias a todo ello... acá tienen el resultado de mi cacería.




Hello, community, it's the first time I've participated in this contest, a few weeks ago I had that internal desire to hunt shadows and when I found a good and beautiful shadow or I didn't have my cell phone or it was dead... it's frustrating. But... this time I ran into a beautiful shadow, she had her cell phone and it was charged! Thanks to all this... here are the results of my hunt


Gracias por llegar leyendo hasta acá. Te invito a participar en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100


I thanks you are still reading my post. I invite you participate too in this contest convocated by @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency