My Entry - Reflection Hunters Contest (Round 107)

Hello dear Hive friends, as always, I would like to welcome you with friendly words to my new post and hope you had a nice day with great experiences! In this post, I would like to share pictures of reflections with you that I took for the contest of @olgavita and if you want to know more about it, you can visit this post: Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 107 Announcement 🎺!

_DSC3211.JPG

Two different types of reflections in the water can be seen here, the first picture shows a cloud which is magnificently reflected in the water. I took the second picture at a pond and here I found the reflection of the trees in the water very beautiful that I would also like to include this picture, if you take a closer look, you will also see a small duck on the left side in the picture! Water as a natural mirror is a simple but great way to create one or the other beautiful picture as I think! Personally, I like the first picture with the cloud which is reflected most of the two, which is why I would like to choose this as the entry picture!

_DSC3637.JPG

I am happy about all visitors and also hope that you like my entry! I captured these pictures with my Camera Sony Alpha 6000 plus 55-210 mm lens!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency