My entry to the Shadow hunters community contest #326. [En-Es] On my way to work.

Best regards friends of Hive and Shadowhunters.

Saludos cordiales amigos de Hive y cazadores de sombras.

These photos were taken yesterday in my living room. I did it in a few precise minutes at dusk in which the sun's rays seemed to fall in a straight line from the dining room window.

Estas fotos fueron tomadas ayer en la sala de mi casa. Lo hice en unos minutos precisos del atardecer en los que los rayos del sol parecían incidir en linea recta desde la ventana del comedor.

I took these others last Saturday on the way to work. It was at a time of the morning when you could see the shadows of the houses and commercial establishments on the crowded avenue where I have to walk.

Estas otras las tomé el sábado pasado camino al trabajo. Fué a una hora de la mañana en la que se veian las sombras de las casas y locales comerciales de la populosa avenida por donde tengo que caminar.

The sky and the shadows were very clear. I took the opportunity as I walked.

El cielo estaba despejado y las sombras se veian muy nitidas. Aproveché la oportunidad mientras caminaba.

I hope you like them.

Espero que les gusten.

All photos were taken by me with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 A smartphone.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi con mi teléfono inteligente Redmi 9 A de Xiaomi.

Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out my shadow photos.

Muchas gracias por detenerse y ver mis fotos de sombras.

_Logo.gif
Gif made with / Gif hecho con Canva
Translated with / Traducido con: Google translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency