My entry to the Shadow hunters community contest #327. [En-Es] Another day on my way to work.

Hello friends.

Hola amigos.

When I leave the house to work it is easy to find shadows if the morning is sunny. The problem is that I am almost always in a hurry and I have to photograph them as I go.

Cuando salgo de casa a trabajar es fácil encontrar sombras si la mañana está soleada. El problema es que casi siempre voy apurada y tengo que fotografiarlas sobre la marcha.

Like these on the main avenue of my urbanization....

Como éstas de la avenida principal de mi urbanización....

this one, already in town, arriving at the bus stop....

esta, ya en el pueblo, llegando a la parada de autobuses....

Or these from the neighboring parish I have to go to?

o estas de la parroquia vecina al que tengo que ir.

In the office where I substitute, I can sometimes take photos calmly during my free time.

En el consultorio donde hago suplencias a veces puedo tomarlas con calma durante los ratos libres.

For example these are from the furniture....

Por ejemplo estas son de los muebles....

and these are the chairs in the waiting room.

y estas de las sillas de la sala de espera.

Here are shadows of some ornaments.

Aquí estan otras de algunos adornos.

I hope you like them.

Espero que les gusten.

.

All photos were taken by me with a Xiaomi Redmi 9 A smartphone.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi con un
teléfono inteligente Redmi 9 A de Xiaomi.

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my blog.

Muchas gracias por detenerse y leer mi blog.

_Logo.gif
Gif made with / Gif hecho con Canva
Translated with / Traducido con: Google translator.
Reference / Referencia:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency