My entry to Shadow hunters contest #321. [En-Es] Walk and work

Hello Shadowhunter community, I hope you are all doing well.
For this week I have photos of shadows from different places....

Hola comunidad de cazadores de sombras, espero que estén todos muy bien.
Para esta semana tengo fotos de sombras de lugares diferentes....


Like these from a memorial park...

Como estas de un parque conmemorativo....


And these are from my workplace. The electricity goes out frequently here and, as there are no windows, we have to turn on our cell phone flashlights, resulting in interesting images of the shadows made by the objects and people who are there.

y estas de mi lugar de trabajo. Aquí se va la luz eléctrica con frecuencia y, al no haber ventanas, tenemos que encender las linternas de los celulares, dando como resultado imágenes interesantes de las sombras que hacen los objetos y personas que estamos alli.


In this photo, mom and I are going shopping at a nearby store.

En esta foto vamos mamá y yo de compras a un comercio cercano.


All photos were taken by me with a 📲📱 smart phone 🧠 Xiaomi Redmi A.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mí con un teléfono 📲📱 inteligente 🧠 Redmi A de Xiaomi.


Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post.

Muchas gracias por detenerse y leer mi publicación.


_Logo.gif
Gif made with / Gif hecho con Canva
Translated with / Traducido con: Google translator.
Reference / Referencia:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency