Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 254

It is Thursday today and I am two days late for my usual day for Shadow Contest's post. I don't really have any shadow photos actually, not until yesterday when finally the sun decided to show up a little bit to give me sometime to get some photos of the shadows.

Anyway as usual if you wish to join the contest, please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines here. This is week 254 now please do have some fun hunting those shadow.

Today I have several photos of fallen frangipani leaf. So leaf where laying on the floor, under the shade of its tree shadow, and I am focusing on the shadow under the leaf. It is a double shadow actually, which I hope you all will enjoy. : )

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency