Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 290

Here comes Thursday afternoon again here in my area and this will be my entry for Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 290, before I forget and then miss this week contest. If you wish to join this fun contest, please read the rules and guidelines in the announcement post on the link I inserted above.

I am happy to participate in the contest twice in a row again after being away for some time. I have been focusing much on my macro shots, and hardly taking any shadow photos, I should take more shadow photos in the future so that I can participate in the contest regularly again. : )

Here I have this shadow photo of a peeled orange skin on a table in the afternoon. I Like the color of the light and also the shadow it casted.

separator2.png

separator2.png

And then here I have this shadow of this lovely ornamental plant, you can see the shadow of the plant on the wall behind it.

separator2.png

PS; I set 20% beneficiary to @hive-179017, since beneficiaries didn't go through last week.
and then 5% to @archon-gov

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency