Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 327

Hello, Good afternoon my fellow Shadow Hunter Community. I hope you guys are having a great day today, and are still happy and ready to hunt some shadows and present it here for the contest. I am not a regular participant in the contest, but surely I enjoy my participation time, as well as reading and commenting on some of the entries that I could find.

Anyway, if any of you are unaware of the contest, the shadow contest is one of the oldest, still running contests here on Hive, I think it was even started in our previous chain. If you wish to learn more about the contest, please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines in this Shadow Photo/SMASh Contest-Round 327 announcement post

I made sure that I will make my entry this week, and lucky enough I have these few photos of the shadows that I photographed around the house two days ago.
I will start with this frangipani shadow that falls into the orange-colored gate of my neighbor's house. As I said, the frangipani trees are everywhere here in Bali so the shadow of this flower will be so frequent sighting : ) And the first photo will be my entry for the contest.

separator2.png

Then I got the shadow of house that fell into the wall. I like how the light is still getting through as well, making it more pleasing to me.

separator2.png

Can you guess what it is?

separator2.png

These two photos below are extra for the post, it is beautiful flowers that were planted by my neighbor. It has a different editing style though, and you can also see a little bit of shadows in the back.

**I set @hive-179017 and @ecency as the beneficiary receiver of this post rewards. I set 5% each to both of them **

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleShadow PhotographyAccesory50 mm canon lens + adapter
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearOlympus OMD EM5 Mark iiDiffusernone
I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency