Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 300

Hello hello, it is time for some shadow to shine. . . errrr to get featured in the Shadow Contest. : )

This week is round 300 for the shadow contest, I don't think there is any older contest on Hive and on the legacy chain that still manages to stay consistent for 300 weeks. Such an amazing milestone, and kudos to all the admin and the moderator of the community and the contest. You guys deserve a big round of applause for your hard work.

Please kindly read the rules and the guidelines for the Show Me A Shadow - Round 300 Contest. And as always happy shadow hunting. 😀😀

This first photo will be my entry for this week's contest.


Can you guess which plant casting the shadow?

separator2.png

This one is a kind of useless small round table. : )

separator2.png

Another round table, across from the previous one. Too bad there is a flare from the reflection on top of the table. I was using my old pocket camera to take these photos. And the result sometimes is not that great.

separator2.png

Dancing twigs. : )

separator2.png

separator2.png

The last shadow is helping me to celebrate my winning in the last week's shadow contest. : ) Thank you very much for the prize. : )

separator2.png

I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much

Sending 5% beneficiary to @archon-gov
and also 5% beneficiary to @hive-179017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency