Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 234

Hello my fellow Shadow Hunters? all good isn't it? A new contest has come, and a time for us to hunt for a new shadow.

This week's contest is a bit fun for me, if you look at the round you will understand why. Yes this week is Shadow Contest Round 234, which is a bit like counting for me lol. We will need more time to get another consecutive number of the week.

Anyway if you wish to join the contest and the fun, please remember to check the announcement post here

Today I have the shadow of a frangipani tree on the small wall in one section of my workplace. It was in the morning rays, which means that the sun is that strong, and also there was only a bit of leaf on the tree making the shadow look like a dead tree.

separator2.png

That is all for today, and keep on hunting that great shadow, and always have fun. Until next week. Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency