Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 251

Time flies so fast, and we are here again on Monday (the money day) when people would start the week working to provide for their families and their lives.

And for me, Monday means it is time for some shadow photos. This is also my entry for this week's Shadow Hunters Contest. This is week 251 now, and if you wish to join please kindly read the rule and the guideline on the announcement post here

For this week's contest, I have a few photos of my son's bike that was left in the yard. He played on the bike early in the morning before the sun rises high above my neighbor's house.

So we have some shade in the morning.
Later the day when the sun finally rises above my neighbor's house, my yard is getting hot, and the sun rays made a sharp shadow on my son's bike. I took several shots before taking the bike into the house.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency