Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest round 155

I think this is my first entry for the reflection contest, and I am so happy that I a able to finally join the contest. That is maybe because I am not that good in finding reflection, or I only have one reflection shot, so I don't really feel like putting it into the contest.

Anyway, if you wish to join the contest, please kindly read and follow the rules and the guidelines in this Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 155 ❄️ Announcement

I took these photos right in front of my house's gate, right after the rain had stopped, and the small puddle could be seen. My first idea is to get some reflection of the people who traveling through the alleyway, but after some waiting no one actually using the road, so I just took the election of the buildings of my neighbor. don't flip your screen for the first photo: )

separator2.png

The lamp post can be seen in this shot below.

separator2.png

Here is the normal shot, and the reflection of the same lamp post.

separator2.png

Maybe I should try to get it lower a little bit. : )

separator2.png

I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency