At the Airport | My Entry for SMASh Round 314

Hello everyone! Hope you're all doing well at the moment. On this occasion, I would like to share an old photo that I took when I was picking up guests at the airport.

At that time the sun shone so bright. When I arrived at the domestic arrivals terminal, there were already many visitors. Most of them were drivers and tour guides who were waiting for their guests to arrive. Some were picking up their families who had just come from out of town.

The hot afternoon sun cast shadows on the hallway in the arrivals terminal waiting room. While waiting for the arrival of the guest I was picking up, I photographed the situation there. The shape of the building and the resulting shadows made the photos I took more aesthetic.

I took this photo using my favorite smartphone camera. I did a little editing using the google photo application. This photo is my entry in the photo contest held by @melinda010100 in Show Me A Shadow (SMASh) contest round 314. If you are interested to know more about this contest, please visit the following link.

That's all for my update today. See you again on my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency