My Entry To Shadow Hunters Community Contest-Round 215


Mi mamá fue quien las divisó: "Busca el teléfono y corre...antes que se te escapen"

Y yo corrí...
en la dirección equivocada;

Corrí al patio trasero porque pensé que mamá (@carmenrivas) se refería a una sombra que tenía la mata de
helechos. Pero con un "¡Esa no es!" me hizo cambiar de dirección rapidito.
La vi y me di cuenta del por qué del apuro de mamá. Era una sombra hermosa, desde cualquier punto que se viera. Y luego, estaba enmarcada entre suaves tonos naranjas y ocres que la hacían resaltar. Acá les muestro la sombra desde tres puntos distintos de enfoque.


My mom was the one who spotted them: "Find the phone and run...before they get away from you"

And I ran...
in the wrong direction;

I ran to the backyard because I thought that mom (@carmenrivas) was referring to a shadow that had the bushes of
ferns. But with a "That's not it!" It made me change direction quickly.
I saw it and realized why mom was in a hurry. It was a beautiful shadow, from any point of view. And then, it was framed between soft orange and ocher tones that made it stand out. Here I show you the shadow from three different points of focus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency