Shadows of souvenir

Woke up to a beautiful and bright sunrise. When I draw the curtain, ray of sunlight rushed in and gave a warm feeling and sensation, and it is really a good feeling.

It has become a routine for me to make a cup of coffee in the morning. I walk to the kitchen and fill in water inside the kettle. While waiting for the water to boils, I look at the living room area and saw the sunlight is really golden.

Then I noticed when sunlight hits the door. The actual color of the door is brown, but the color of the door turns into bronze golden. Suddenly I got an idea to take picture of souvenir that I've collected during trip to oversea.

I put the souvenir in front of the door, and start to take pictures from multiple angle. However, during this time, the souvenir cast a double shadow.


Spartan Helmet

This spartan helmet or also know as Corinthian helmet was bought during my visit to Greece. Before the movie TROY and 300, I can't differentiate between Trojan and Spartan. I really like the design of the helmet. Look practical and durable.

img_20210802_073039.jpg

img_20210802_073220.jpg

img_20210802_073025.jpg


Medieval Armor

This figurine was purchase at Seville, Spain. The figurine actually comes with a long sword and a kite shield. unfortunately, the sword is lost. Only left is the kite shield.

img_20210802_073331.jpg

img_20210802_073439.jpg

img_20210802_073536.jpg


I spend around 20 minutes taking pictures of the souvenir. After that,the sun has become so bright and hot until I need to close back the curtain. If tomorrow morning have the same sunrise, I want to take other souvenir pictures against the door


image.png
(dvdwritter)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency