Shadows in my neighborhood, Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Show Me A Shadow - Round 312

For a long time, I haven't found more interesting shadows and reflections to share here with you.
Maybe it's because of the lack of sun, and it's very likely that there's also a lack of time during the day, when there's a little sun to create some shade.
The end of winter is slowly approaching, so the days have gotten longer and when I return home from work, the sun still hasn't set behind the horizon.

That's how it was yesterday.

After a rainy morning, a dry cloudy day continued, and in the evening, the sun broke through the clouds and shone on me on my way home.

And there are the shadows.

My shadow as I climb the stairs is not as interesting as the shadow of the trees on the building where I live.

I admit, the picture would be nicer if there weren't these scratches on the walls, but it is something that cannot be eradicated. As the facades are being painted, they are immediately spotted by hooligans...
I neglected the ground floor of the building that was ruined by ugly fan graffiti, done by arrogant, ill-mannered kids and enjoyed the moving shadows on the facade of the building.


Thank you for stopping by my post and I hope you enjoyed the photos and the story I shared with you


All photos are my property, taken with a mobile phone


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency