Jubilee 300 - Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh

While I was lying on my sunbed in the SPA salon after the treatment in the chrono sauna, at a pleasant 60°C, the gloomy morning and the clouds that threatened to keep me next to the indoor pools all day, the sun dispersed.
I took my phone and photographed the first shadow of the day.

I remembered that this week is the anniversary of the #Shadowhunters community - the 300th week.

Dear @Melinda010100 congratulations on these almost 6 years of existence of the community.
I wish you (and all of us) a new jubilee of 400 weeks. It's not much, less than two years...😃


Since the sun replaced the clouds, I decided to leave the hotel complex and take a walk in the nearby forest park, as well as the city.


*Can you identify which drink bottle made this shade?

There I took a few more photos with the assistance of the low winter sun, which produced very "extended" shadows.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency