Shadow photo/SMASH contest- Round 321

Hello friends.

How are we doing today?

My entry photo for the contest.

The morning was very cold and it wanted to rain. Lying on my bed I never felt like standing morning, but I had to because we had a morning class and the lecturer told us that might be test. I had to prepare for school. Unfortunately, before I could finish the preparation it started raining heavily. I stayed back waiting for the rain to calm down before I could head back to school but it didn't, it keeps raining. I have waited for so long but till it was almost getting to the time for the lecture I had to enter the rain.

I was beating by the rain and everything on my body got soaked. We finish the lecture in the afternoon, by that time the sun was already shining. I came back home and decided to dry my clothes outside with my bag. While standing I caught this stunning shadow of my bag on the floor. Below are the pictures I took.

Those are pictures from different angles.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency