My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 31

Hi everyone and as always thank you so much @annephilbrick for hosting this amazing contest.
It's been a long time I come back here. I'm on lockdown recently, I can't leave the house so I don't have many photos to enter this contest. But yesterday I took some pictures of the traditional Vietnamese way of making coffee, and I think they will be suitable for this round.
img_1864.jpg

img_1877.jpg

This is "The Phin", the most popular coffee maker in Vietnam.

img_1881.jpg

The Phin has 4 main parts: the chamber, the bottom filter, the press and the lid.

img_1891.jpg

img_1899.jpg

img_1925.jpg

img_1973.jpg

Waiting for the coffee to be extracted from the phin is also part of enjoying coffee.

img_1987.jpg

img_1995.jpg

Add a few ice cubes to cool off the hot days.

img_2006.jpg

img_2018.jpg

Enjoy your coffee!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency