My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 36

Hi everyone, it's been a while since I've returned to the Reflection Hunters Contest. Thank you so much @annephilbrick for hosting this amazing contest. And here is my entry for this round.

img_0234.jpg

These are the photos I took in Hoi An Ancient Town during the flood season. At this time of year, heavy rains often occur here and cause floods. Hoi An is a famous tourist attraction not only in Vietnam but also in the world. However, because of the rain and the pandemic, it became unusually peaceful. That's why I had the opportunity to take photos like this. Normally, it's always crowded here, making it nearly impossible to take photos without people in Hoi An. Hope you like these photos.

img_0239.jpg

img_0173.jpg

img_5955.jpg

img_5956.jpg

img_6007.jpg

img_6622.jpg

img_0163.jpg

img_0244.jpg

img_0250.jpg

Wish you a beautiful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency