SMASh Contest #WK290-Embracing the Beauty of Shadows

Hello everyone, I am super excited to be a part of this contest of f CA the shadow hunters hosted by @melinda010100. I wanted to participate last week but I discovered it was late already. Luckily this week I'm able to participate.

Early this morning we had heavy rainfall. I was feeling dull because the weather affected my mood. I slept off only to wake up to see a shiny hot sun. I hurried up and did some laundry, as the sun peeks over the earth the shadows stretch across the clothes I spread on the rope, creating a very interesting pattern that captured my attention.

IMG_20231006_143928_987.jpg

IMG_20231006_154809_583.jpg

IMG_20230927_110509_795.jpg

This simply means that shadows are just a balance of light and darkness. It's a reminder for me that even in my darkest moment there is a glimpse of hope when a little bit of light shines. This has just changed my perspective about life and nature.

And to you my beloved readers, when next you find yourself in the company of your shadow or shadow of anything around you, take a moment, a deep breath to appreciate nature, the stories they share about life, and you will be amazed at the beautiful sight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency