Reflection Hunters Contest Round 14 Entry ~ Oh Buoy!

This is my entry and post for the Reflection Hunters Contest by @annephilbrick in conjunction with the Shadow Hunters Community. You can read more about the contest and how to enter HERE!

Oh buoy! This first photo is my entry for the contest!

ReflectionsOhBuoy4-24-2021-1ok1.jpg

I took these photos while at Loch Raven Reservoir in Baltimore County, Maryland. I only have three photos today since I wanted to keep the emphasis on the buoy that was in the water. I've seen the buoy before but on this visit, that I made in January of this year, it gave off a very nice reflection. I guess I caught it at just the right time of day!

ReflectionsOhBuoy4-24-2021-2ok.jpg

This is my last photo and is only slightly different than my first photo! Oh Buoy! It is just a buoy after all! 😁

ReflectionsOhBuoy4-24-2021-3ok.jpg

Thank you @annephilbrick for the Reflection Hunters Contest!!
Thank you also to @melinda010100, sponsors and everyone with Shadow Hunters!!
All photos and text by me @deerjay. All rights reserved.

TEAMUSA-hive_footer_blue_deerjay.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency