My Entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Round 293 | What a Lovely World 🌎

Hello everyone, welcome to my entry post to SMASh contest by @melinda010100
Getting these lovely photos yesterday was among the things that made me happy.
The truth about this is, I have not been making entries to this challenge for a very long time and I love the fact that I am back with some good quality photos to show the world through Hive Blockchain.

As the contest rules is applied here, this first image is to represent the other images as .y entry to the SMASh contest.

1: Image taken by me
I took this image at a construction site. It is an ongoing road construction showing a measurement of the width of the road while the open drainage system is expected to be constructed soon.

2: Image taken by me
On the streets of Uyo in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria, I saw these people walking ahead of their tall shadows.
It was really inspiring to make good documentation of this lovely scene. That came by with ease.

3: Image taken by me
At the park, the tricycles got me thinking of what to do with their shadows. Well, I'm making an entry and the have to be included too.

4: Image taken by me
Still at the park, a road sign for vehicles and passerbys got huge shadow which I couldn't resist the feeling of taking a shot.

5: Image taken by me
While I was heading back home in the evening, I saw this sand hill with its good looking shadow.
Waw!
I took the picture as if it was taken by a drone. Isn't it?

I hope to continue making my entries on weekly basis.
Pictures can tell a lot about life.


Thanks for stopping by to read/view my post. Do have a great week.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency