Show Me a Shadow || SMASh Contest. Round 315.

This photos are my entry to the Show Me a Shadow || SMASh Contest. Round 315 by @melinda010100.

[English]

The ball is my passion, I always find myself debating and talking about this entertainment with my friends, days ago we went to the stadium to a ball game between two rival teams, I took a lot of photos and as I had participated in this contest before, I had in mind to hunt some shadows to participate. Here I leave the images, I hope you like it, says goodbye to you with love @daryh.


[Español]

La pelota es mi pasión, siempre me encuentro debatiendo y hablando de este entretenimiento con mis amigos, hace días fuimos al estadio a un juego de pelotas entre dos equipos rivales, realicé muchas fotos y como había participado antes en este concurso, tenía en mente cazar algunas sombras para participar. Aquí les dejo las imágenes, espero les guste, se despide de ustedes con cariño @daryh.



My current gear

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Len: Nikkor 55-300 mm


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency