Show Me a Shadow || SMASh Contest. Round 314.

This photos are my entry to the Show Me a Shadow || SMASh Contest. Round 314 by @melinda010100.

[English]

Greetings all the friends of this community, this is my first post here and I wanted to share these shadows of some branches on the ground, they were made with my Nikon D7000 camera during the midday hours where there is always an intense sun in my country Cuba, I hope you like it, says goodbye to you with love @daryh.


[Español]

Saludos tengan todos los amigos de esta comunidad, este es mi primer post por aquí y quería compartir estas sombras de unas ramas sobre el suelo, fueron realizadas con mi cámara Nikon D7000 durante las horas del mediodía donde siempre hay un intenso sol en mi país Cuba, espero les guste, se despide de ustedes con cariño @daryh.




My current gear

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Len: Nikkor 50 mm


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency