RE: After All That I Went With The Long Veiny One

The photos here were amazing. One photo was even 2x spot on...

You spotted that eh?

You have been using a cell phone this whole time on Hive/Steemit???

"Guilty!" I have an iPad too, I use it for my video editing and digital art. But I dropped it awhile back, destroyed it, got an aftermarket screen but the bottom 1/3 of it stopped working so this phone is it. I've been shopping laptops but no sense getting one now when we're going over to a 240v charging culture in a couple months.

I really appreciate your support dude, thank you. I was pleasantly surprised with the images too. I've been back twice now to capture that pier one and all I got are words. That and this screen shot of the page I landed on when I clicked the rippling water link: 👊🏼

img_1204.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency