Reflection hunters contest Round 142 - Castle at glossy stone table

Hey reflection hunters and hivians,
here comes my entry to Reflection hunters contest Round 142

My last entry was in round 129 and some weeks ago. But last week I found a reflection worth an entry for this round. ๐Ÿ˜€

I spent a night in a hotel called Castle Residence. I arrived on a rainy evening after some hours driving through the rain.

When I woke up in the morning, sun was shining and I had my first coffee in the sun at this stone table.

The yellow building, the church and the perfect blue sky made a wonderful reflection at the table.

The main picture was edited with snapseed to enhance contrast and saturation.

Thanks to @olgavita for organizing the contest ๐Ÿ™
Here is the link to the original post

Have a nice day everyone and always happy hunting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency