🌈My Entry For Shadow Hunter Smash Contest Round No 311 🌃

Hello hiver,🫶🇮🇳 I hope you are healthy and happy. Today i am participating shadow hunter smash contest no 311 organised by @Melinda010100
Link: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-735309ce37027
My Entry For Shadow Hunter Smash Contest Round No 311
🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇

🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇

🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇

🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇
These photos are from the City Palace in Jaipur, which is very beautiful. Many Hindi movies have been shot here. . In this photo, there is also a shadow of the wall of City Palace in front of my husband and my daughters.These photos are perfect for the Shadow Hunter contest.

I hope you are like my shadow photos. I am enjoying participating in the shadow hunter contest.
Thank you for visiting my blog.🙏
#upvote and #follow
🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency