Reflection Hunter Contest round 63 - Hot air balloon/Mongolfiera

1651653166793.jpg

🇬🇧 English version

This morning while walking through the streets of the historic center of my city I came across a beautiful balloon that seemed to follow me in the path between the bus stop and the office.
By pure chance I noticed on the rear window of a parked car the beautiful colored reflection that I'm showing you.

I couldn't continue on my way without immortalizing it...

divider-g06bda3483_640.png

🇮🇹 **Versione Italiana **

Questa mattina mentre camminavo per le strade del Centro Storico della mia città mi sono imbattuta in una bellisima Mongolfiera che sembrava seguirmi nel percorso tra la fermata del''autobus e l'ufficio.
Per puro caso ho notato sul vetro posteriore di un'auto parcheggiata lo splendido riflesso colorato che vi sto mostrando.

Non potevo proseguire la strada senza immortalarlo...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency