Under The Sun. #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 326

Hello friends, I hope we all have a good day. It's been a while. But I am back again so I want to submit this as my entry for the #shadow hunters contest round 326.

Shadows are formed when an opaque object is placed in the direction of light rays. The light rays of light falling on the object are not allowed to pass through it because it is an opaque object. Therefore, the region where the light rays do not reach becomes dark. That dark part is the shadow. 😀 Sorry, I wanted you to know a little Physics. Don't think I am very good in Physics because I only know a little.😊

There are several methods we use in processing our food locally. One of such methods is sun drying. We sun dry to reduce the moisture content in the grains. The sun drying helps in preserving the food substances.

When preparing our cassava flour for a meal, we usually dry it. During the drying process, we put the fermented cassava chips under the sun and allow it to dry for some days.

This is one of the drying processes. I am drying this cassava so as to make it ready for my family to eat. I took some of the pictures which I am using for this contest. This is the #shadow hunters contest round 327.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency