Boats used to travel through water. Entry for shadow hunter contest.

Greetings everyone! I wanna share something I find very attractive as a shadow. While I was in Kashmir and I used to travel with the boat in water. I click some photos and their shadow was reflecting in the water which was looking very good and peaceful.

There were many other big boats and if you see in the photo that the shadow is reflecting in the water with the help of sun rays. If you touch the water shadow will also move with it.

There were also some tress which were reflecting through the water. As you can see in the photos I have share. They look quite attractive.

The photo I have choose for the contest:-


NOTE:-

  • ALL THE PHOTOS ARE CLICKED FROM MY PHONE.
  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency