Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 298.

Round 298 shadow smash contest is live!! I happy to be among the winners of round 297. Thanks so much @melinda010100, rewards and prices has been received by me. In the first shadow, that's me standing in the market square. I used my right hand to raise my hand bag while i make use of my left hand to snap the picture.

This second picture is a sign post of one of school's in my street known as Hope Land Prime Schools. While i was strolling under the sun, i came across it i took the shadow image.

Hahahaha, this is a shadow of a big umbrella fixed in the wheelbarrow of a woman that sells mama put or food on the street. She is my friend. I saw her coming back from the market and i asked her to wait for me to snap the shadow.

Lastly this is a shawdo of a plastic chairs packed together by the seller. Their is a woman that sells plastic equipment's and kitchen appliances. So, this chair was in front of her shop for sell and, i took the shadow while passing.

Hope you understand the explanations of the shadows i posted here? If no, ask questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency