Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 305

Congratulations to all the winners of round 304 shadows hunters smash and all the honorable mentions. Am delighted to receive Ecency boost and 150 Ecency points from our dear @melinda010100. In this round 305, the first shadows above indicates my daughter standing behind a big truck packed by the road side. So, i captured both her shadow and that of the truck hehe. You know, we don't play with shadows rather we hunt it wherever we find them.

Now take a look at my second shadow. It's my beloved daughter holding a nylon. It was bananas though. I saw the beautiful shadows of her and asked her to stretch out her hands so that i can capture it. Here we where going out.

Am sorry for presenting only two shadows to you. In round 306, i promise to present to you beautiful many shadows. But for now bear with me and accept this shadows from me. Thanks for viewing friends. See you in round 206 smash contest. Stay safe and be strong.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency