Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 301

It's been a while since I posted last here. Glad to be back again to share my shadows with other fellow shadow hunters in this community. I have been very busy with zealy campaign, and i am happy to inform you guys that we are done for the month till next year. That means, I will be showing up here every week. The first shadow was a shadow of coconut braches planted in front of my house. It was planted few months ago and it's not fully matured.


The second shadow was that of my daughter. We traveled down to the village yesterday. On our way to buy kerosene, i captured her tall shadows.

The third image was a canter on the road side. On it was fuel and oils. But for the car and motorcycles. While I was working down to my house on a sunny day, i saw the shadow and did justice to.

Lastly, this is the shadow of a building in the market. You know, we are known as shadow hunters, so wherever we see shadow, we hunt it down.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency