The trio of blabbermouths[Eng-Esp]| Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest #276

IMG_20230615_013519.jpg

Greetings fellow shadow hunters! I would like to share with you a beautiful shadow that is reflected in the dining room of my home. It is a clay parrot pendant that my mother has had for years at home and I recently restored it to adorn the dining room.

The parrots are hanging from a large clay bell and around them hang some beads of clay balls and leaves. It really is one of the crafts we have at home that I enjoy and love the most.

A few days ago, when I was coming back from the bathroom at night, I saw the shadow cast by the light from the street pole in front of the dining room window. I reached for my phone, still sleepy because it was early in the morning, and took these pictures.

I hope you like my entry for this week. See you next time, Bye!


IMG_20230703_234349.jpg

IMG_20230615_013533.jpg

Shadow with light on/ Sombra con la luz encendida

Imagen1.png
Versión en español

El trío de cotorras

¡Saludos amigos cazadores de sombras! Me gustaría compartir con ustedes una bonita sombra que se refleja en el comedor de mi casa. Se trata de un colgante de loros de arcilla que tienen mi madre desde hace años en casa y hace poco tiempo lo restauré para que adornara el comedor.

Los loros están colgando de una campana grande de arcilla y a su alrededor cuelgan unas cuentas de bolitas y hojas de arcilla. Realmente es una de las artesanías que tenemos en casa que más disfruto y que me encantan.

Hace unos días, cuando regresaba del baño en la noche, vi la sombra que proyecta la luz del poste de la calle que está frente a la ventana del comedor. Busqué mi teléfono, aun con sueño por ser de madrugada y saqué estas fotografías.

Espero les guste mi entrada de esta semana. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. ¡Chao!


IMG_20230615_013505.jpg

Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2023 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
Twitter @chacald1
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt 2023 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
Twitter @chacald1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency