Shadow: the bicycle of hope | Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh



clmmjez2t02ip4jsz2o2h4l2q_IMG_20230916_170111.webp
clmmjf9o702pf2qszgj495akn_IMG_20230916_165957.webp
clmmjfq2a02oz3gsz9i9fdeqv_IMG_20230916_170009.webp
clmmjg04f02oeb9szbpx0hpbl_IMG_20230916_165731.webp

Greetings fellow shadow hunters! Today I would like to share with you the shadow of one of the ornaments on the coffee table of the furniture on the balcony of my flat.

I call it the bicycle of hope. For days now in this part of the planet we are being hit by a strong heat wave and a strong sun that seems that we have no escape, as it filters everywhere and casts a lot of shadows.

Today, while I was on the balcony I saw this beautiful shadow and approached it to take some pictures. I confess that I almost fainted from the heat while I was taking the pictures. It only takes a few minutes to feel that the incandescent sun is affecting us.

I called it the bicycle of hope, because despite the heat and the sun, the shade seems cool and travelling to a comfortable place.

It is advisable during this heat wave to keep hydrated and try to avoid direct sun. I hope you like this shade that adorns my balcony. See you next time. Bye!


Imagen1.png
Versión en español

Sombra: la bicicleta de la esperanza

¡Saludos amigos cazadores de sombras! Hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes la sombra de uno de los adornos de la mesa de centro de los muebles del balcón de mi apartamento.

La llamo la bicicleta de la esperanza. Hace días en esta parte del planeta estamos siendo azotados por una fuerte ola de calor y un fuerte sol que parece que no tenemos escapatoria, ya que se filtra por todos lados y proyecta una gran cantidad de sombras.

Hoy, mientras me encontraba en el balcón vi esta bonita sombra y me aproximé para tomar algunas fotografías. Confieso que casi me desmayo del calor mientras estaba tomando las fotografías. Es que bastan unos minutos para sentir que nos afecta el sol incandescente.

La llamé la bicicleta de la esperanza, porque a pesar del calor y el sol, la sombra parece fresca y viajando a un lugar cómodo.

Es recomendable durante esta ola de calor, mantenernos hidratados y tratar de evitar el sol directo. Espero les guste esta sombra que adorna mi balcón. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. Chao!


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2023 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
Twitter @chacald1
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt 2023 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
Twitter @chacald1


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency