Shadow of an unusual transport | SMASh Contest 244 [Eng-Esp]

Greetings to all shadow hunters! Today I want to share a shadow that I found in my digital photographs, it is the shadow of a horse that carried the carriage in which I was traveling.

When I arrived in Cuba, my surprise was that in some villages on the outskirts of the city, the most used means of transportation is the carriage. It was quite an experience to learn how to use this transport and in one of those adventures I captured this shadow.

This was a typical Cuban summer day, sunny and eager to go for a ride. In the municipality Carlos Manuel de Céspedes in Camagüey-Cuba.

I hope you like my shadow and I'll see you next time. Greetings!


Imagen1.png
Versión en español

Sombra de un transporte inusual

Saludos a todos los cazadores de sombras! Hoy quiero compartir una sombra que me encontré entra mis fotografías digitales, se trata de la sombra de un caballo que llevaba el carruaje en el que me desplazaba.

Cuando llegué a Cuba, mi sorpresa fue que en algunos pueblos en las afueras de la ciudad, el medio de transporte más utilizado es el carruaje. Fue toda una experiencia aprender a utilizar este transporte y en una de esas aventuras capturé esta sombra.

Este fue un día característico del verano cubano, soleado y con muchas ganas de ir de paseo. En el municipio Carlos Manuel de Céspedes en Camagüey-Cuba.

Espero les guste mi sombra y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. Saludos!


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt // 2020-2022 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt // 2020-2022 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency