The shadows of the apple trees. Entry for the SMASh Contest-Round 237

Hi friends from #Hive and #shadowhunters comunities, I am delighted to participate in the Shadow/SMASh Contest. Round 237 organized by @melinda010100.

This morning I went for a walk around my house. Normally, I usually walk through another area of the village, but this morning I felt like taking a different route, as it was very windy and I preferred to go through a more sheltered area. Two kilometers from my house, on the farm of Doña Carmen, who was a teacher of mine when I was in school, she has a few apple trees planted and very well cared for. Some of these apple trees are pruned in such a way that they form a row of branches with each other and thanks to the sunny weather I was able to catch these shadows to share them with you.

Photography submited to SMASh Contest

I hope you like my contribution this week.

Best regards.

Original photos taken with my iPhone SE.

Cover created with Canva (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency