Shadows of letters. SMASh Contest 256

Hi #shadowhunters friends.

This week has been totally crazy for me and I almost forgot to publish my weekly post about #shadowhunters.๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

Fortunately today has been very sunny and when I was walking to the new office of the company in the city of Gijรณn I noticed that two commercial first floor before reaching the office is unoccupied by any company and I was curious about how big this first floor could be in case it was necessary to expand the facilities in the future.

When I looked out I noticed how the shadow of the letters of the company that was previously located there were projected on the floor of the office.

With the intention of getting the best possible photo I took several shots for the contest.

Finally, I have selected this last photo because it is the one in which I think you can see the shadows better.

Photography submitted to SMASh 256

Best regards.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Own photograph taken with my iPhone SE.

Cover, separators and banner created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Link to SMASh contest round 156 organized by @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency